Pericles, Prince of Tyre

by William Shakespeare

June 24, 30; July 2, 4, 8*, 12, 15, 20*, 20 23*


Director: Stephen Terrell
Set and Properties Designer: Brian Ruggaber
Costume Designer: Steven F. Graver
Lighting Designer: Anthony Galaska
Sound Designer: Jeremy Reynolds
Fight Director: David Holmes
Stage Manager: Eric Mund
Assistant Stage Manager: Anna Simpson
Scenery Crew : David A. Myrick, Carson Craig, Matt Gist, Troy Iverson, Joshua Mullady, Luke Silverstein
Light Board Operator: Sarah Hale
Sound Crew: Samuel Garles, Christina Linza
Properties Crew: Kevin Denham, Diana Wright
Wardrobe Supervisor: Nathan Rohrer
Dressers: Lauren Gallitelli, Molly Taylor, Kelly McGill
Deck Electrician: Ben Walter

Cast: (In Order of Appearance)

The Romans
Chorus Mic Matarrese
Antiochus, king of Antioch David M. Holmes
Pericles, prince of Tyre John Knauss
Daughter of Antiochus Heidi–Marie Ferren
Thaliard, a lord of Antioch Eric Schoen
Messenger Diedre Cantrell
Lords of Tyre André Martin, Rhydwyn Davies
Helicanus, a nobel counselor to Pericles Kelsey J. Nash
Escanes, an elder counselor to Pericles Scott Shattuck
Cleon, governor of Tarsus Mark D. Hines
Dionyza, wife of Cleon Eileen Glenn
Lord of Tarsus Thomas Meaney
Fishermen André Martin, Arthur Lazalde, Thomas Meaney
Simonides, king of Pentapolis William Elsman***
Thaisa, wife of Pericles Maggie Kettering
Marshal David M. Holmes
Lord of Pentapolis Scott Shattuck
Lady of Pentapolis Julie Ann McMillan
Knights Eric Schoen, Mark D. Hines, Nathan Kaufman, Arthur Lazalde, Thomas Meaney
Lychorida, nurse to Marina Ellen Karsten
Sailors at sea André Martin, David M. Holmes
Cerimon, a physician Scott Shattuck
Philemon, aide to Cerimon Arthur Lazalde
Servant to Cerimon Diedre Cantrell
Gentlemen of Ephesus

Nathan Kaufman, Thomas Meaney

Leonine, a servant to Dionyza Nathan Kaufman
Marina, daughter of Pericles and Thaisa Julie Ann McMillan
Pirates André Martin, David M. Holmes, Rhydwyn Davies
Gentlemen of Mytilene William Elsman***, David M. Holmes
Pander, master of brothel Thomas Meaney
Bawd, mistress of brothel, wifer of Pander Heidie–Marie Ferren
Bolt, servant to Pander and Bawd Arthur Lazalde
Lysimachus, governor of Mytilene Rhydwyn Davies
Sailor of Tyre Eric Schoen
Diana, goddess of chastity Ellen Karsten
Ensemble Diedre Cantrell, Rhydwyn Davies, Heidi–Marie Ferren, Mark D. Hines, David M. Holmes, Nathan Kaufman, Arthur Lazalde, André Martin, Kelsey J. Nash, Eric Schoen, Scott Shattuck

***Appears courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association

Comments are closed.