A Midsummer Night’s Dream

by William Shakespeare

(click on any picture to enlarge)

June 23, 29; July 2, 7*, 7, 10*, 15, 17, 19, 23*


Director: Stephen Terrell**
Set and Properties Designer: Pavlo Bosyy
Costume Designer: Steven F. Graver
Lighting Designer: David Kniep
Sound Designer: Bruce Barr
Fight Director: Andrew Villaverde
Stage Manager: Stacey Flores
Assistant Stage Manager: Liz Grady
Scenery Crew : Jeffrey Arbuckle, Christopher Blad, Kathyrn Bluhm, David Myrick, Susanne Cordner, Chad Kolbe, Dan Stevens
Light Board Operator: Aaron W. Butler
Sound Board Operator: Justin Adelmann
Properties Crew: Benjamin Drown, Charles Lane Cowen, Brittany Fletcher
Wardrobe Supervisor: Danielle K. Nelson
Dressers: Laira De La Vega, Leah Parker, Molly Taylor, Brianna Turner
Deck Electrician: Bonnye Sanders

Cast: (In Order of Appearance)

Theseus Jarred Kjack
Hippolyta Roya Shanks
Philostrate Mic Materrese
Egeus Harris Berlinsky
Hermia Nancy Eyermann
Demetrius Robert Thompson
Lysander Justin Adams***
Helena Anna Kepe
Peter Quince, the Carpenter Harris Berlinsky
Nick Bottom, the Weaver Happy Anderson
Francis Flute, the Bellows-mender Jason Richards
Robin Starveling, the Tailor Ed Swidey
Tom Snout, the Tinker John Knauss
Snug, the Joiner Gabriel Grilli
Puck Mic Materrese
Oberon Jarred Kjack
Titania Roya Shanks
1st Fairy/Peaseblossom Sarah Hoyer Russell
2nd Fairy/Mote Courtney Coston
Cobweb Zachary Hoogendyk
Mustardseed Scott Zenreich
Oberon’s Fairies Jace Adams, Patrick Hanlon, Jenny Ledel

** ssdc — The Director is a member of the Society of Stage Directors and Choreographers, Inc., an independent national labor union.

***Appears courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association.

Comments are closed.