Twelfth Night

by William Shakespeare

(click on any picture to enlarge)

June 26: July 1, 5, 9, 12, 17, 20, 25, 27

Director: Kathy Barber
Stage Manager: Chuck O’Donnell
Set Designer: Jimmy Humphries
Costume Designers: Paul Reinhardt, Gwendolyn Nagle
Lighting Designer: Richard Tatum
Properties Designer: Amahl Lovato
Sound Designer: Roni Lias
Composer: Stephen Lias
Choreographer: Stephen Terrell
Dance Captain: Margot Wistar Lipp
Assistant Stage Manager: Heather M. Lenzen
Scenery Crew: Ron Newlin
Light Board: Chad Taylor
Sound Board: Cynthia Walsh
Props Crew: Jessica Greene
Wardrobe: Joel Ebarb, Majorie Baer, Andrea Hyde,
Dana Maddox, Sarah Rochford
The Cast
Orsino, Duke of Illyria Kelly AuCoin
Valentine, a courtier David Fluitt
Curio, a courtier Jay Birdwell
Olivia, a countess Andrea Odinov
Sir Toby Belch, her uncle John Lenartz
Malvolio, her steward Tom Kremer
Feste, her fool James Haskins
Maria, her gentlewoman Marlene May
Ladies-in-Waiting Rebecca Challis
Courtney T. Dempsey
Priest/Sea Captain Jack Kandel
Viola, later called Cesario Margot Wistar Lipp
Sebastian, her twin brother Steve Cardamone
Sir Andrew Aguecheek, suitor to Olivia Jason O’Connell
Antonio, a friend to Sebastian Michael Surabian
Gentleman in Orsino’s Court Bryant Mason
Sailors/Orsino’s Court John Russell
Jeremy Travis
Officers Mark Holmes
Jeff Mattlin
Servants Aaron P. Brinen
Chrystyna Dail
David March
Kate Trimble

Comments are closed.