My Fair Lady

Book and Lyrics by
Alan Jay Lerner
Music by Frederick Loewe
adapted from George Bernard Shaw’s play and Gabrial Pascal’s motion
picture "Pygmalion"
originally directed on Broadway by Moss Hart

(click on any picture to enlarge)

June 29: July 4, 6, 8, 12, 16, 19, 24, 27

Director and Choreographer: Stephen Terrell
Music Director: Stephen Lias
Stage Manager: Tamara Willens
Set Designer: Jimmy Humphries
Costume Designers: Joel Ebarb
Lighting Designer: Richard Tatum
Properties Designer: Amahl Lovato
Sound Designer: Roni Lias
Dance Captain: Margot Wistar Lipp
Assistant Stage Manager: Jamey Jennings
Scenery Crew: Steve Bacarisse, Marcus Butler, Matthew Craig, Clayton Harris, Ron Newlin, Kenny Smith, Leigh Ann Truly, David Walsh
Light Crew: Doug Heyob, Chad Taylor, Stacy Thomas
Sound Board: Roni Lias
Props Crew: Jenny Bunker, Jessica Greene, Michael McKowen, Joanna Rogers
Wardrobe: Amy Bradshaw, Shana Albery, Majorie Baer, Andrea Hyde, Dana Maddox, Sarah Rochford
(in order of appearance)
Buskers: Jay Birdwell
Aaron P. Brinen
Kate Trimble
Mrs. Eynsford-Hill: Courtney Dempsey
Eliza Doolittle: Andrea Odinov
Freddy Eynsford-Hill: Scott Ahearn
Colonel Pickering: Jack Kandel
A Bystander: Damon Kupper
Henry Higgins: Joseph Graves
Selsey Man: Kelly AuCoin
Hoxton Man: Kevin Jones
Another Bystander: Jason O’Connell
Cockney #1: Taylor Ruckel
Cockney #2: Randy Howk
Cockney #3: Karl Herlinger
Cockney #4: Bill Ledbetter
Bartender: Jason O’Connell
Harry: Riley Wood
Jamie: Brian J. Gill
Alfred P. Doolittle: Michael Surabian
Angry Woman: Chrystyna Dail
Angry Man: Neal Medlin
Mrs. Pierce: Marlene May
Mrs. Hopkins: Margot Wistar Lipp
Butler: Randy Howk
Footman: Bill Ledbetter
Maids: Jennifer Rogers
Ariana Terrell
Mrs. Higgins: Carol Hanscom
Chauffeur: David March
Lord Boxington: David Fluit
Lady Boxington: Nalini Selvadoray
Policeman: Bryant Mason
Flower Girl: Rebecca Challis
Mrs. Higgins’ Maid: Kate Trimble

Kelly AuCoin, Jay Birdwell, Aaron P. Brinen, Rebecca Challis, Chrystyna Dail, Courtney Dempsey, David Fluit, Brian J. Gill, Karl Herlinger, Mark Holmes, Randy Howk, Kevin Jones, Damon Kupper, Bill Ledbetter, Margot Wistar Lipp, David March, Bryant Mason, Neal Medlin, Jason O’Connell, Jennifer Rogers, Taylor Ruckel, John Russell, Nalini Selvadoray, Ariana Terrell, Jeremy Travis, Kate Trimble, Riley Wood


Conductor: Stephen Lias
Piano: Kelly Birdsong
Flute: Sue Bugg
Clarinet: Cynthia Shipley
Violin I: Jamie Reason
Violin II: Russell Lewis
Trumpet: Michael Oglesby
Trombone: Jeff Russell
Bass: Phil Rumbley
Percussion: Dan Spivey

Comments are closed.