The Daisy Bradford 3

by Gifford Wingate
Adapted by Stephen Terrell and David Kaye

(click on any picture to enlarge)

June 27, 28; July 4, 5, 11, 12

Director: David Kaye
Scenic Designer: Michael Winkelman
Costume Designer: Joel Ebarb
Lighting Designer: Tim Poertner
Properties Designer: Jimmy Humphries
Sound Designer: Tim Poertner
Stage Manager: Robert J. Martin
Assistant Stage Manager: Gwen Lane
The Cast
(In order of appearance).
Narrator: Bruce Edward Barton
Columbus "Dad" Joiner: John Cimics
Mrs. McAllister: Gwen Lane
A Preacher: Gene D’Alessandro
G.P. (An oil barron): David Glenn Stern
J.D. (An assistant): John Griffin, Jr.
K.D. (An assistant): Gary Minyard
L.L. (An assistant): Dean Purvis
T.F. (An assistant): Girard Rudasill
Walter Tucker: Thom Taylor
Sam (A farmer): Gene D’Alessandro
John Tucker: Stacy Cooper
Beverly Tucker: Paige Mackey
Leota Tucker: Jan Russell
Mary Tucker: Gwen Lane
A Farmer: David Glenn Stern
A. "Doc" Lloyd: Michael Atkins
Mr. Gonzales (A Mexican official): Gene D’Alessandro
Mr. Hernandez (A Mexican Federale): John Griffin, Jr.
Henry (A porter): Gary Minyard
Daisy Bradford: Tanya Lunstroth
Jess (A townsperson): Girard Rudasill
Dan (A townsperson): Dean Purvis
Derwood (A Crockett local): David Glenn Stern
Tom Jones (A driller): Gene D’Alessandro
"Uncle Bill" Osborne (A driller): David Glenn Stern
Walter Smith (A young oil man): Dean Purvis
Mrs. Teller (A machinist’s Wife): Gwen Lane
Mr. R.A. Motley (A bank president): Gene D’Alessandro
Ed Laster (Driller of the #3): Laurence Kaiser
Tommy (A crew member): Gary Minyard
Charlie (A crew member): John Griffin, Jr.
Frank (A crew member): Girard Rudasill
Donald Reese (A young oil man): Girard Rudasill

Comments are closed.