The Guild Officers – 2013-2014

  • President: Nell Collins, 903.753.6115, bn.collins@att.net
  • President Elect: Lesa Maatouk, 903.237.9247, lmaatouk@aim.com
  • Recording Secretary: Cornelia Chambers, cornelia.chambers@gmail.com
  • Membership Sec: Lois Knouse, 903.236.9047, LKnouse@cablelynx.com
  • Treasurer: Sue Brown, 903.984.3038, gsuemb@aol.com
  • Assistant to Treasurer: Rhonda Stephens, 903.7206529, rhnstephens@aol.com
  • VP-Company Events: Lois Sharpe, 903.753.7712, loisdoc@sbcglobal.net
  • VP-House Events: Melinda Johnson, 903.663.3895, mathmom1@cablelynx.com
  • VP-House Events: Martha Rutherford, 903.753.6659
  • House Events Assistant: Chaney Bennett, 903.757.0368, chaneybennett@hotmail.com
  • VP-Publicity: Martha Dalby, 903.663.2281, mdalby@hisd.com
  • Lunch Club Chair: Barbara McClellan, 903.653.4650, 956.844.8196, bayrm12@gmail.com
  • Lunch Club Assistant: Patti & Jeremy Light, plig@tjc.edu
  • Mailing Committee Chair: Helen Goodwin, 903.984.4567, helen_goodwin@msn.com
  • Archivist: Marvin Hillhouse, marvinhillhouse@yahoo.com
  • Artistic Director: Raymond Caldwell, 903.983.8117, RCaldwell@TexasShakespeare.com
  • Managing Director: John Dodd, 903.983.8119, JDodd@TexasShakespeare.com
  • Artistic Associate, Matthew Simpson, 903.983.8610, MSimpson@TexasShakespeare.com
  • Artistic Associate, Meaghan Sullivan, 903.983.8613, MSullivan@TexasShakespeare.com
  • Past President:
    • Jeannie King, 903.759.8420, Bbobking@aol.com

Comments are closed.