2013 - 14 Foundation Board Members

President – Sam Forrester, Kilgore, TX

Past President – Mike Starr, Tyler, TX


Christina Anderson, Marshall, TX

Rachel Brian, Kilgore, TX

Sue Brown, Kilgore, TX

Linda Craig, Henderson, TX

Amy Dyer, Tyler, TX

Bonny Edmonds, Tyler, TX

Staci Holtzman, Sugar Land, TX

Madelyn Kennedy, Gladewater, TX

Brenda Linton, Longview, TX

Stephen McHaney, Longview, TX

Betty Mobley, Kilgore, TX

Roy Rossman, Longview, TX

Mary Lou Russell, Scroggins, TX

Mary Bob Smith, Longview, TX

Lynn Wells, Longview, TX

Dickens Wilkenson, Longview, TX



Find Us

Connect With Us

Keep up-to-date with Texas Shakespeare Festival on the following social media outlets:


         Join Our E-mail List


Kilgore College
The Rosa May Griffin Foundation
City Of Kilgore
JS &  SK Family Trust Logo
Texas Commission On The Arts Logo
Humanities Texas